Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Review

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy Normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy Normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy Normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy Normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy Normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy Normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy Normaderm Night Detox ReviewVichy normader Night Detox ReviewVichy Normaderm Night Detox Review

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Review *

Vichy is a brand that I admire and respect, it’s a lovely brand that provides wonderful quality products.

I do have to admit that this post has been waiting to be written up for quite a while now so let’s get going with the review!!

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Review – Packaging

I know I’m a beauty geek but I do love getting skincare products that come packaged in boxes or “outer packaging” like this – it just has a really luxurious look and feel to it plus I personally think it shows that the brand has put more time and effort into everything.

As you can see in the pictures above, the packaging is sleek, simple and the information listed is to the point.

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Review – Texture / Product

Looking at the swatches above you’ll be able to tell that this has a cream look to it but it actually feels like a makeup primer.

It’s absorbed by skin in seconds and actually leaves your face feeling rather fresh which is lovely especially in the mornings!

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Review – Overall

Now before I say what I think I do want to mention that I DO like this product however I do feel like there was too much hype surrounding it and I am slightly disappointed by all the promises and claims.

It DOES leave your skin feeling fresh and lovely but it didn’t really control any excess oil, sometimes it made me shinier on the t-zone and nose!

Is this a miracle product? No – it’s not but if you have dry skin and want a product that will make your skin fresh and revitalised then this will be something that you’ll love using….I know that not all products will be for me and what I might not like others might love so it’s all down to personal preference….I’m just giving you my opinion based on my experience of using this 🙂

Vichy Normaderm Night Detox Review – Purchase

This can be purchased from Boots for £11.25 – this should last you easily 4-6 months as you only need a little amount.

Click HERE to view the item on Boots!

I hope you’re all well and having a wonderful start to 2015! 🙂

UK Makeup and Fashion Blogger 2015

Follow:
Share:

38 Comments

    • sprinkles
      January 9, 2015 / 12:37 pm

      Thank you xxx

  1. January 5, 2015 / 4:35 pm

    I use this and it feels so nice on the skin. It’s light weight and keeps spots at bay!

    • sprinkles
      January 9, 2015 / 11:59 am

      I love that it works for you!! Like I say in posts, what works for me might not work for you and vice versa so it’s lovely to hear that you love this product – it really does make skin feel refreshed but that was all for me I’m afraid! 🙂 xxxx

  2. January 5, 2015 / 3:18 pm

    I’m glad that you were sent this to review as I’m forever intrigued by Vichy products! I love the idea of this leaving my skin fresh and rejuvenated, however although I have dry skin I still have an oily t-zone, so this may not be the product for me. Thanks heaps for the honest review, Layla! Happy New Year!! 🙂

    aglassofice.blogspot.co.uk

    x

    • sprinkles
      January 7, 2015 / 6:28 pm

      Aww thank you do much for you lovely comment – ok, seeing as you have dry skin this would be good for you, just avoid the t-zone area…on there I would say use an oil-free gel which should actually mattify skin! 🙂 xxxx

  3. January 5, 2015 / 2:24 pm

    Thanks for sharing!! Sounds like it wasn’t the perfect product, but I agree with you that the packaging is lovely!

    lovejoanna.com

    • sprinkles
      January 7, 2015 / 6:26 pm

      Thank you – no, not the best product I’ve tried but still good for people with dry skin I’d say! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      January 7, 2015 / 6:25 pm

      Thanks xx

    • sprinkles
      January 7, 2015 / 5:52 pm

      Exactly, it’s a nice product but not for my skin, that’s a shame! 🙁 xxx

  4. January 4, 2015 / 8:17 pm

    It seems great product, but I’m not quite sure if it would work for me, because I have oily skin. But I agree with you that Vichy has amazing products anyway 😉

    http://crafty-zone.blogspot.com/

    • sprinkles
      January 7, 2015 / 5:44 pm

      Thank you – it might be better to try something else then…I have more reviews coming soon for oily skin! 🙂 xxx

  5. January 4, 2015 / 5:51 pm

    Happy New Year Layla. I’m sorry your a bit disappointed with the product. It’s probably not the right one for me too. Wish you all the best for 2015! Love, success and happiness 😀

    xx Mira

    http://www.glamdevils.com

    • sprinkles
      January 7, 2015 / 5:50 pm

      It’s a shame yes but then again not everything will be for me!! 🙂 It’s all about testing the products and seeing what’s best for my skin type and passing on my personal experience! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 9:46 pm

      Thanks xxx

  6. January 4, 2015 / 6:18 am

    I wants one myself :). Sounds so good :). Happy New Year to you:). May 2015 be field more success, health, sponsors, and happiness sweet Layla.

    Hugs and kisses with love:).

    Have a great start of the 2015 beautiful. Ox

    • sprinkles
      January 7, 2015 / 5:43 pm

      Thank you for your comments and the support – it means a lot!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      January 7, 2015 / 5:36 pm

      Thank you!! 🙂 xx

  7. January 3, 2015 / 10:05 pm

    Sounds great, wonderful review. 😉
    Have a nice sunday…

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 9:44 pm

      Thanks xxx

  8. KirstyLeigh
    January 3, 2015 / 9:22 pm

    I have a sample of this and i wasn’t really sure how to use it, so thank you so much for this ill give it whirl! xx

    KirstyLeighx

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 9:42 pm

      Awww no problem – let me know what you think! 🙂 xxx

  9. Diana P.
    January 3, 2015 / 7:51 pm

    Vichy is such a great skincare brand! It’s so nice to have the chance to try different products and share your opinions! I guess we have a similar skin type, so I know what to buy or not, after taking in consideration your posts! 😀 <3

    Diana P. | Cups & Roses

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 9:41 pm

      Vichy is a wonderful brand and like I say, what might work for me might not work for others and vice versa…..I just let people know what I think of a product after having used it! 🙂 Thank you for your wonderful comments 🙂 xxxx

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 3:37 pm

      Thank you very much Elisa!! 🙂 xxx

  10. January 3, 2015 / 5:28 pm

    Vichy είναι μια εταιρία που εμπιστεύομαι,το normaderm night detox δεν το γνώριζα καν σαν προϊόν αλλά θα ήθελα να το δοκιμάσω! Φιλιά 🙂

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 3:35 pm

      Einai kalo na to dokimaseis…panda leo oti kati pou mborei na min paei sto derma mou mborei na einai kalo gia kapion allon…..einai apla kati pou den einai gia mena alla san eteria to Vichy einai PARA poli kalo kai mou aresoun pola prointa tous! 🙂 xxx

  11. January 3, 2015 / 5:01 pm

    So interesting! I’ll try it out asap!

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 9:39 pm

      Yay!!1 Let me know what you think! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 3:32 pm

      🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      January 5, 2015 / 3:31 pm

      Thank you for your comment! 🙂 xxx

Thank you for your lovely comments! :) You can also tweet @layladbeauty with any questions! x