ClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel Review

ClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel ReviewClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel ReviewClarinsMen Super Moisturiser Gel Hydrant ReviewClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel ReviewClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel ReviewClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel Hydratant ReviewClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel Hydratant Reviewclarinsmen

ClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel Review

There’s no denying that Clarins is a wonderful brand, I’m a huge fan of their products as are many of you lovely readers but what about their Mens Skincare?

Clarinsmen is the skincare range for men (obviously) and as we know most men like simple, no-fuss products that do the job.

ClarinsMen super Moisture Gel Review – Packaging

The packaging is really lovely, it’s sleek, simple and to the point.

The colours Clarins have chosen are all wonderful, deep blue, white and red – overall it’s masculine but has a really elegant feel to it.

You might pay more for a Clarins product but you know that all the details have been looked at and the product feels expensive – even the cap!

ClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel Review – Application

Again, it’s an easy no-fuss product and the fact it’s an airless applicator system means things are a lot more hygienic.

ClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel Review – Product

The product itself is a weird one, it comes out looking like a cream and as you can see in the picture above – looks like a cream but it actually feels like a cooling, soothing gel when applied to the face and neck.

It’s a non-oily product so it won’t block pores or feel heavy on the skin, in fact what it does do is create a really lightweight barrier so it locks in all the moisture, keeps skin feeling fresh, cool and also protects from daily pollution.

ClarinsMen Super Moisture Gel Review – Overall

If you’re a little bit stuck for Christmas Gifts for him then this is a good option, it’s a no-fuss product that works straight away to leave skin feeling refreshed and energised all day long – perfect!

ClarinsMen Super Moisture Review – Purchase

You can purchase this for £28.00 from Clarins by clicking HERE where you’ll go straight to the product page!

I love reading your comments so let me know what you think….good gift idea for a friend or loved one?? 🙂

UK Beauty Mens Blogger

Follow:
Share:

52 Comments

  1. 18th January 2015 / 7:08 pm

    I use this product, but, like many men (I guess), only when I remember. I need some way of building it into my daily routine – like brushing my teeth – otherwise I’m going to end up wrinkled and haggered before my time.

    • sprinkles
      Author
      28th January 2015 / 6:48 pm

      Exactly!! It’s all about making it a part of your routine! Once you’ve done that it’ll be hard to forget! 🙂

    • sprinkles
      Author
      18th December 2014 / 8:42 pm

      Thank you – it really is great product! 🙂 xxx

  2. 15th December 2014 / 12:00 pm

    I love your reviews so much! Somehow you know what exactly we need to know… And help us choosing right products:) Thanks!

    Eva
    The Rococo Style

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:48 pm

      Awww thank you so so much for your kind comment, that’s really sweet of you to say! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:46 pm

      Thanks 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:42 pm

      Thanks 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:41 pm

      Haha, it really is a great product! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:39 pm

      it really is great!!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:35 pm

      thanks x

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:34 pm

      Thanks xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:33 pm

      Thank you – it is! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:27 pm

      Thank you xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:31 pm

      I know, hahaha many people don’t know about their mean range! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:26 pm

      Hahahaha – not many people are to be fair! They do have gorgeous products though and this is a great one!!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:25 pm

      Thank you! 🙂 xxx

  3. 14th December 2014 / 6:00 am

    I’m a person who always looking for the right skin care for my very dry skin. I will take a peak what else do they have more to offer. Thx doll. We are so ready. Hope you do too:). Hope we have time for that but I want to do it indeed. Xx

    http://attraction2fashion.com

    • sprinkles
      Author
      18th December 2014 / 8:13 pm

      Yes, you should take a look – they do have some beautiful products!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      18th December 2014 / 8:12 pm

      Thank you! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:20 pm

      Exactly, it is a wonderful choice! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:23 pm

      Awww thank you for your lovely comment, I’m sure he will love this as it’s so soothing and cooling on the skin but nourishes at the same time!! A great product! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      17th December 2014 / 2:18 pm

      Ah, thank you so much!! It’s a really lovely product! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      15th December 2014 / 12:49 pm

      They do have amazing products, I really like them and the quality is great – I’m sure he will love it!! 🙂 xx

  4. 12th December 2014 / 6:06 pm

    Yeah, this could be a great gift for Christmas! Thanks for the review dear.

    • sprinkles
      Author
      15th December 2014 / 12:48 pm

      It would be a great gift! 🙂 xxx

  5. 12th December 2014 / 3:56 pm

    We had no idea Clarins made products for men. So cool, and we’ll have to go check it out. Thanks!!

    xx 365hangers

    • sprinkles
      Author
      15th December 2014 / 12:47 pm

      Thanks – it’s great! 🙂

    • sprinkles
      Author
      15th December 2014 / 12:46 pm

      Hahahahaha – this made me laugh! I bet he would love it if he gave it a go….just tell him, wash your face with soap and then use this! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      13th December 2014 / 2:50 pm

      Thank you xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      13th December 2014 / 2:59 pm

      Thank you! 🙂 xxx

Thank you for your lovely comments! :) You can also tweet @layladbeauty with any questions! x