Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask Review

Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask ReviewVichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask ReviewVichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask ReviewVichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask ReviewVichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask ReviewVichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask Review

Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask Review *

Over a month ago I was kindly invited to the Vichy Press event to celebrate the launch of a new product which will be featured VERY soon!

In this post I’m writing about the Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask Review which I didn’t think I’d like as much as I do….so let’s get going! 🙂

Vicky Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask – Packaging

Ever since I was young, I’ve always known Vichy and it always had really clean, neat and some could say basic packaging but over the past couple of years I’ve really started to see a difference everything looks a lot more polished and luxe just like the 3-in-1 cleaner, scrub and mask!

It’s a lovely bright green which instantly indicates to me that it’s going to be a revitalising product.

Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask – Application

I love products that are easy to apply and use, it’s a lot more hygienic and perfect to use in the morning when you’re not wearing glasses and can’t see much!

As you can see from the pictures this is a ‘squeeze‘ bottle 🙂

Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask – Texture

This has a really unique texture and as it says in the name it’s a 3-in-1 product so it works as a cleanser, scrub and mask.

The texture is very thick, creamy and you really only need a little amount! You can feel the tiny exfoliating beads too which are really quite soothing on the skin, not harsh and I would say can be used by sensitive skinned people!

Vicky Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask – How to Use

I know not everyone is completely beauty savvy and 3-in-1 products can be overwhelming so I’ve listed the ways to use it below 🙂

Cleanser – To use this as a cleanser make sure your skin and hands are damp, apply a pea sized amount and massage onto face and neck, you should feel it getting foamy very slightly but you won’t see it. I use this in the morning as it’s not brilliant when removing make-up so it’s a revitalising product to use in the morning 🙂

Scrub – When using this as a scrub I tend to use a little bit more than a pea sized amount and again I apply it to damp skin and massage it onto my face and neck in circles to buff skin and let the exfoliating beads remove dead skin cells. I use this in the evening on cleansed skin for an extra boost.

Mask – Masks work great when pores are open so I use this when having a relaxing bath. Use a face cloth to make sure your skin is dry and using a decent amount apply all over your face and neck. It has a clay-like feeling and it should dry like a clay but comes off SO easily which is great. Leave it for about 10 minutes to draw out impurities and once out the bath apply a face cream to really get absorbed by the skin.

Vicky Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask – Overall

I really love this product and didn’t think I would enjoy using it this much, given the fact it doesn’t remove mascara well I’m still happy to use this to refresh my skin in the morning so I’m not really going to complain about it.

When used as a scrub it feels skin really lovely and smooth and I can actually see a difference in my skin – it looks healthier so I do recommend this! 🙂

Vichy Normaderm 3-in-1 Cleanser, Scrub and Mask – Purchase

This and the whole Normaderm collection can be bought from Boots!

You can click HERE to view this exact product or click HERE to view all the collection! 🙂

Priced at £11.00 I think it’s very fair considering how little you use, this will last me at least 3-6 months when using 5 times a week and I think that’s quite a bargain! 🙂

So, let me know what you think if you’ve used this or want to use it!

Layla xx

Follow:
Share:

56 Comments

    • sprinkles
      Author
      20th September 2014 / 5:39 pm

      let me know what you think! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      20th September 2014 / 5:24 pm

      Yes!!!! Let me know what you think if you do buy it 🙂 xxx

  1. 12th September 2014 / 8:15 pm

    love this brand very much!!

    • sprinkles
      Author
      16th September 2014 / 10:06 am

      Thanks 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      11th September 2014 / 6:54 pm

      Aww thank you very much – it’s a really lovely cleanser! 🙂 xxx

  2. 3rd September 2014 / 1:04 pm

    I tried this product a while ago and it was great. I also recommend the facial cleanser from the same line 🙂

    I’m also new to this world of blogging, so it would mean a world to me if anyone peeked into my blog a little bit and followed if you like it:D Thanks :))
    luxxveritatis.blogspot.com

    • sprinkles
      Author
      5th September 2014 / 12:10 pm

      Oooh glad to know you liked it! I will definitely look at the facial cleanser! 🙂

      Just checked out your blog and commented too…loving the interior inspiration! It’s gorgeous! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      3rd September 2014 / 10:22 am

      It’s such a lovely product and I really recommend it!! Vichy is a wonderful brand yes! 🙂 xxx

  3. 1st September 2014 / 11:49 am

    Lovely review girl. Let’s follow each other on gfc. Do let me know by commenting on my blog..I will follow back…hugs
    http://www.rampdiary.com

    • sprinkles
      Author
      2nd September 2014 / 2:43 pm

      Thank you – just commented on your blog 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      2nd September 2014 / 2:42 pm

      Vichy is a wonderful brand and I really like their products! 🙂 x

    • sprinkles
      Author
      2nd September 2014 / 2:41 pm

      🙂 x

    • sprinkles
      Author
      2nd September 2014 / 2:40 pm

      Thanks! 🙂

  4. 31st August 2014 / 9:31 pm

    I like the fact that your reviews are always so detailed in every aspect possible!!!
    I’ll have it in mind for sure! Since you like it, I’m sure it’s good! 😀 <3

    Diana P. | Cups & Roses

    • sprinkles
      Author
      3rd September 2014 / 10:06 am

      Aww thank you very much!!! It’s a really lovely product! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:52 pm

      Exactly when you think of how much use you get out of it, it’s perfect!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:50 pm

      I haven’t tried that line but it sounds gorgeous!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:44 pm

      Thank you – yes it’s a lovely product! 🙂 xx

  5. Kim Alston
    31st August 2014 / 6:28 pm

    I’m reading a book and it talks about Vichy products. I’ll have to try these.

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:41 pm

      Oooh – what book is that? xxx

  6. 31st August 2014 / 5:53 pm

    That’s a really cool 3 in 1 cleanser. I’ve never seen anything like that before. I’ve been using different things for masks, cleansers, exfoliating, etc. so that’s a really good idea to combine them all.

    TIFFANYXOXO.COM

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:38 pm

      Aww thank you for your lovely comment – it’s a wonderful multi-use product! 🙂 xxx

  7. 31st August 2014 / 5:43 pm

    I’ve used this one and I repurchased it twice, I liked it that much 🙂

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:37 pm

      Yaaaaay! 🙂 xxx

  8. 31st August 2014 / 5:16 pm

    Sounds like a great product. Great review.

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:35 pm

      Thank you! 🙂 xx

  9. 31st August 2014 / 12:45 pm

    This is a great and very detailed review! I’ve only tried a cleansing water from Vichy but definitely would like to try more. I’ve got my eye on a few of their make up products too 🙂
    http://partyviolets.blogspot.co.uk

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:33 pm

      I haven’t tried the water – is it good? xxx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:29 pm

      Thank you 🙂 xxx

  10. 31st August 2014 / 6:59 am

    Your blog is so beautiful and always helpful!Love it:)
    Keep in touch xoxo

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:28 pm

      Thank you 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:27 pm

      Haha its lovely! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:26 pm

      Oh no!! That’s a shame!!! xxx

  11. 30th August 2014 / 9:06 pm

    I think, this product is really a try worth, thanks for sharing. I didn’t know it before and therefore it’s interesting for me 🙂
    xx from Germany/Bavaria, Rena

    http://www.dressedwithsoul.com

  12. 30th August 2014 / 6:44 pm

    I love that one of the uses is a mask! I love face masks right now! It’s great that it’s a cleanser and scrub too! Makes it so you don’t have to buy so many products. 🙂

    Christina
    http://kissesandflowers.blogspot.com/

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:19 pm

      This is gorgeous!!! I know it’s great as a multi-user product and means you don’t have to buy many but then again us bloggers always like new products 😉 ….. xx

  13. 30th August 2014 / 4:40 pm

    Excellent close-up shots of the product on your hand and I’m interested in this item particularly after hearing so many positive review on Vichy products lately!!

    http://aglassofice.blogspot.co.uk/
    – I follow back on Bloglovin’ –

    x

    • sprinkles
      Author
      1st September 2014 / 2:16 pm

      Thank you so much! Yes Vichy has some beautiful products and I have more reviews coming soon! 🙂 xx

Thank you for your lovely comments! :) You can also tweet @layladbeauty with any questions! x