Braun Satin Hair 7 With Iontec Brush

Braun Satin Hair IontecBraun Satin Hair 7Braun Iontec BrushBraun Iontec BrushBraun Satin Hair IontecBraun satin Hair 7 Iontec HairbrushBraun IontecBraun Iontec Brush Reviewbraun satin Hair 7Braun HairbrushBraun Satin Hair 7 IontecBraun satin Hair 7 Iontec

Braun Satin Hair 7 With Iontec Brush

Braun is a brand I love, they always seem to push the boundaries and bring us unique products.

Say hello to the Braun Satin Hair 7 with Iontec technology!

Braun Satin Hair 7 Iontec Brush – Packaging

The packaging is like many of Braun’s other products – sleek, compact and contains information which is to the point so you know exactly what to expect.

Inside the outer packaging, the brush is kept in place safely and also comes with batteries too which is great – especially if you’re giving it as a gift!

The back part of the brush also has a removable cushion pad which not only helps the brush glide through without snagging your hair but can easily be removed to clean!

Braun Satin Hair 7 Iontec Brush – Iontec

The IONTEC technology is something unique and completely new to me which is why I’m a fan of Braun – they always bring us wonderful products and push the boundaries further and further!

What is Iontec?

To keep things simple and so you don’t get confused with technical talk, Ions work like a conditioner – when you press the button on the hairbrush (Ion Jet) it releases millions of active Ions that create a ‘halo‘ around your hair to tame frizz and flyaway hairs for touchable smoothness and healthy shine.

Braun Satin Hair 7 Iontec Brush – After Use

I have only used this on dry hair and will say that I HAVE noticed a difference as my hair looks a lot shinier and feels smoother to touch compared to when I use a normal hair brush.

My hair is getting longer so I am looking after it a lot more and if you’re anything like me you’ll want to add this to your collection.

It’s got exceptionally gentle bristles so it does’t tug or pull at the hair meaning less breakage and overall your hair will look and feel a lot better! 😀

Braun Satin Hair 7 Iontec Brush – Purchase

This can be purchased for just £18.99 from John Lewis and considering the brand and what this does to your hair I think it’s a great price! 🙂

I hope you all had a wonderful Christmas, let me know what you think of this product – is it something you’ll be getting in the sales?? 🙂

How cute is the green light-up button too – such a geek….I love things like this haha!

UK Makeup beauty and fashion blogger

Follow:
Share:

71 Comments

  1. 22nd March 2016 / 6:30 pm

    Wow really liked the review!
    But just one thing was hivering on my mind that till how much time will the resulted hair by this braun satin hair brush 7 will last?
    Like in a day if we brush once then till how much tym will the effect will b there?
    Or is it v have 2 regularly brush it in a day..to keep the shine in control?

    • sprinkles
      18th April 2016 / 11:43 am

      Thank you very much – glad you liked this post! xx

  2. 11th August 2015 / 5:49 am

    Hi, I am planning to buy this. Do you have an idea how long will this brush last? Or does the ion have an expiry or something? 😀

    • sprinkles
      11th August 2015 / 4:07 pm

      Hi Jensa, I’ve had this for over a year now and the only thing that I’ve had to change is the batteries! 🙂 xxx

      • 14th August 2015 / 4:44 am

        Thank you for your reply! I will have my order delivered within this week, I’m excited! 😀

        • sprinkles
          16th August 2015 / 12:57 pm

          Yaaaay – can’t wait to see what you think of it! 🙂 xxx

  3. 11th August 2015 / 5:47 am

    Hi, I am planning to buy this. Do you have an idea how long will this brush last? Or does the ion have an expiry or something :D.

    • sprinkles
      11th August 2015 / 4:06 pm

      Hi I’ve had it for over a year now and the only thing that I’ve changed is the batteries! 🙂 xxx

  4. 13th May 2015 / 3:35 pm

    Hi lovely!!! 😉 I’d like to try it;)xoxo

    • sprinkles
      11th May 2015 / 11:59 am

      Thank you very much! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      19th April 2015 / 9:59 pm

      Thank you xx

    • sprinkles
      17th April 2015 / 9:01 pm

      Hahaha thank you – it’s a wonderful product and I enjoy using it 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      6th April 2015 / 12:07 pm

      They are a lovely brand yes! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      4th April 2015 / 7:08 pm

      Thank you!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      4th April 2015 / 7:00 pm

      Thank you xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:22 pm

      It’s a great brand!! 🙂 xxx

  5. 30th December 2014 / 12:18 am

    It looks very interesting and professional, but I don’t think it would work on my long tangled hair… I need something with fine bristles and a lot of them! 🙂 I wish you a fantastic new year!

    Bella Pummarola

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:18 pm

      This is suitable for all hair types – my hair is really long and curly, it works fine and held to de-tangle too! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:14 pm

      Its a really great product, your hair will be so soft and smooth! 🙂 xxx

  6. writingmonique
    29th December 2014 / 3:01 pm

    Wow! I had no idea this even existed! This sounds great!

    WritingMonique

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:08 pm

      Haha it is a really great product xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:07 pm

      🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:05 pm

      Thank you xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:05 pm

      I know, it’s a great product and I think many people will love using this! 🙂 xxx

  7. 28th December 2014 / 6:00 pm

    I’m a fan of Braun, nice review! <3

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:01 pm

      yaaaaay! 🙂 xxx

  8. 28th December 2014 / 5:25 pm

    Thanks for simplifying the technical part, I was confused at first but now I’m just plain impressed! You’re right about Braun, they are forever bringing out revolutionary new products. Thanks for sharing this and I hope you’ve had a fantastic Christmas! I hope 2015 is an even greater year for you and I’m so glad to have got to know you over this past year! 🙂

    aglassofice.blogspot.co.uk

    x

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 4:00 pm

      Awww thanks Gabrielle, they are a really great brand and do bring us wonderful products – this is a product that I think a lot of people will love using as it does help to improve the look and feel of hair!! Thank you so much for your wishes and support, it means a lot 🙂 xxx

  9. 28th December 2014 / 5:07 pm

    Wow, this product sounds amazing! I have long hair an also try very hard to take care of it. Awesome review, thanks for letting us know about it :)) Very happy you did!

    xx,
    Tania
    http://inspiremyfancy.blogspot.com/

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:57 pm

      Yes, it’s great if you’re looking after your hair – great product to have! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:54 pm

      They are SO good!!!!!!!!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:56 pm

      This would be great for you – it would totally help to smooth your hair!!! !:) xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:50 pm

      Yes – I have curly hair and use it to detangle and smooth….it’s really lovely and does help hair look and feel a lot better 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:48 pm

      It’s really great! 🙂 xxx

  10. Kate
    27th December 2014 / 3:44 pm

    I love this idea – I had no idea you could buy a hairbrush like this! x

    Kate Louise Blogs

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:46 pm

      Ah, I know…Braun always push things further – love them! 🙂 xxx

  11. 27th December 2014 / 2:56 am

    Your reviews are always great!
    Love the way you detail everything with enthusiasm!

    I really need a good brush like that 🙂

    xx,
    Helô

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:41 pm

      Awww thank you so much!!!! Hahaha it really is a good brush! 🙂 xxx

  12. 27th December 2014 / 2:11 am

    Looks like an amazing product!
    Melanie @ meandmr.com

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:40 pm

      It really is a great product yes, completely unique and lovely! 🙂 xxx

  13. Joanna
    26th December 2014 / 8:00 pm

    This looks very cool! I’m so lazy about doing my hair and should probably get a few tools to motivate me 🙂 Hope you had a wonderful Christmas! xx

    lovejoanna.com

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:37 pm

      Hahahaha – thank you very much, hope you had a lovely Christmas too!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:37 pm

      It’s a really wonderful product! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:35 pm

      Thank you xxx

  14. Diana P.
    26th December 2014 / 2:27 pm

    This sounds totally amazing and my frizzy hair definitely needs it!!!
    Thank you so much for sharing Layla! 😀 <3

    Diana P. | Cups & Roses

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:33 pm

      This is really great – I do recommend it as it helps hair look and feel a lot smoother and healthier! 🙂 xxx

  15. 26th December 2014 / 2:21 pm

    very useful this brush!!!!

    • sprinkles
      3rd January 2015 / 3:33 pm

      It’s a great brush and suitable for all hair types! :)xxx

    • 1st March 2015 / 2:17 pm

      Beautiful dear!!! xoxo

      • sprinkles
        5th March 2015 / 11:26 pm

        Thank you xx

Thank you for your lovely comments! :) You can also tweet @layladbeauty with any questions! x