Orly Bonder Review

[images src=”http://sprinklesofstyle.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/DSC05012.jpg” title=”image title” caption=”Orly Bonder Review” url=”http://www.boots.com/en/Orly-Bonder-Nail-Polish_1190742/”][images src=”http://sprinklesofstyle.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/DSC05015.jpg” title=”image title” caption=”Orly Bonder Review” url=”url”]

Orly Bonder Review

I love looking for different types of nail products and one that recently caught my eye was the Orly Bonder.

What is the Orly Bonder ?

The Orly Bonder is a base coat, it looks like a liquid and applies like a liquid, however when it dries it becomes a gel/rubber (you can feel it) which sits on the nail and offers ‘grip’ for any nail polish applied over it.

This means your nail polish will last much longer with less chips and your nails are protected from any colour – say goodbye to horrible nails!

How to use Orly Bonder?

I use it as a base coat.

Making sure any ‘old‘ nail polish has been removed I apply 1 coat of the Orly Bonder to my nails and let it dry – it only takes a few minutes!

My thoughts on the Orly Bonder

I love the Orly Bonder, for now this is my must-have and I really do recommend it!

My nail polish (dark colours too) lasts a full week with minimal chipping, my nails look and feel a lot better and I think it does exactly what it’s meant to do.

Comparing this to the well-known and ‘loved’ OPI Nail Envy, I’d pick the Orly Bonder in and instant!

Purchase the Orly Nail Bonder online

I purchased mine from Boots and ended up getting 2 bottles – yes I love this stuff!

ALERT – After looking on Beauty Expert you can purchase the 18ml Orly Bonder for just £10.90 AND if you spend over £35 on nail products you’ll get 2 FREE Nailtiques Formula Kits!

Click HERE to go straight to Beauty Expert where you can see the offer mentioned in a grey box!

Or you can just click HERE and go to the BOOTS website where I got mine from too 🙂

As always, let me know what you think and if you’ve tried this!

Did you like it as much as me?

Layla xx

Greek Beauty Blogger – Orly Bonder

Πριν λιγες μερες αγορασα αυτο το προιον που ειναι βαση πριν απο το βερνικι.

Πριν βαψω τα νυχια μου βαζω μια στρωση απο το Orly Bonder το οποιο ειναι μια αραια βαση σαν το νερο αλλα οταν στεγνωνει ειναι σαν ζελατινη βαζοντας το βερνικι απο πανω σταθεροποιειτε καλυτερα το χρωμα κραταει περισσοτερο και προστατευονται τα νυχια.

Συγκρινοντας με το OPI Nail Envy χωρις σκεψη θα διαλεγα το Orly Bonder.

Αν το εχετε χρησιμοποιησει μοιραστειτε μαζι μας την εμπειρια σας η οποιοδηποτε αλλο σχολιο σας.

Φιλακια και καλο Πασχα

Layla

xx

Follow:
Share:

83 Comments

  1. April 20, 2014 / 5:19 pm

    I want to try it out for so long!

    • sprinkles
      April 21, 2014 / 2:12 pm

      You should!! 🙂 It’s a really lovely product and I really do recommend it – my nail polish lasts so much longer!! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      April 21, 2014 / 2:12 pm

      It really is Becky!!! I really recommend it!! 🙂 xxx

  2. April 20, 2014 / 8:28 pm

    really good review, might have to buy this stuff XX

    • sprinkles
      April 21, 2014 / 2:13 pm

      Yes – it’s so good!! Let me know if you do get it and what your thoughts are!! 🙂 xxx

  3. Hayley
    April 21, 2014 / 1:49 pm

    This sounds really nice i’ll be looking at getting it 🙂

    • sprinkles
      April 21, 2014 / 2:14 pm

      Let me know if you do Hayley!! It’s a really lovely product and I really do recommend it 🙂 xx

  4. Polly
    April 21, 2014 / 1:50 pm

    I love the Orly Bonder and its my favourite base coat. My nail colours last a lot longer xx

    • sprinkles
      April 21, 2014 / 2:14 pm

      Ah, I’m so happy you like it too – it’s such a great product and YES!! Nail polish lasts SO much longer when using it!! 🙂 xx

  5. Zoe
    April 21, 2014 / 1:51 pm

    ive heard bout this but never tried

    • sprinkles
      April 21, 2014 / 2:15 pm

      You really should try it, it’s a wonderful product and I really do recommend it 🙂 xxx

  6. May 18, 2014 / 7:13 pm

    cool, thanks for sharing!

    • sprinkles
      May 19, 2014 / 9:21 am

      Thank you!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      May 19, 2014 / 7:05 pm

      I really recommend it – best base coat!!! 🙂 xxx

  7. May 23, 2014 / 6:14 pm

    looks nice, thanks for sharing!

    • sprinkles
      May 26, 2014 / 1:46 pm

      Thank you – it’s such a good product!!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      June 11, 2014 / 12:21 pm

      It’s such a good base coat and makes nail polish last a lot longer!! 🙂 xxx

  8. June 11, 2014 / 7:16 pm

    I think its worth giving it a try! Thanks for sharing!

    • sprinkles
      June 13, 2014 / 1:28 pm

      No worries!! It’s a wonderful product and I use this before applying my nail polish – it keeps nail colour on for longer without chipping and it protects your nail – win, win!! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      June 13, 2014 / 1:50 pm

      Thank you!! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      June 23, 2014 / 12:04 pm

      It’s such a good product!! 🙂 xx

  9. June 22, 2014 / 1:13 pm

    Sounds really interesting. Great review!

    • sprinkles
      June 23, 2014 / 12:28 pm

      Thank you! 🙂

    • sprinkles
      July 9, 2014 / 1:14 pm

      Hahaha – it’s such a good product and I cannot recommend it enough, it makes nail polish last longer too! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      July 9, 2014 / 1:17 pm

      SUCH a good product – I really recommend it!! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      July 18, 2014 / 7:48 pm

      Ahh, thank you sweet!! Followed you through bloglovin!! 🙂 xxx I can’t comment on your posts 🙁 xxx

  10. July 19, 2014 / 12:53 pm

    Sounds interesting.=)

    • sprinkles
      July 21, 2014 / 10:29 am

      Thanks! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      July 22, 2014 / 12:41 pm

      Thank you very much!! It’s a wonderful product!! xx

    • sprinkles
      July 22, 2014 / 9:06 pm

      Thank you – yes it’s a really nice product and makes polish last a lot onger than other base coats on the market!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      July 24, 2014 / 6:10 pm

      You should!!! It’s such a good product!! 🙂 xxx

  11. August 1, 2014 / 4:13 pm

    Γεια σου!! Σ’ευχαριστώ πολύ για το σχόλιο σου στο μπλογκ μου! Πολύ χάρηκα με το δικό σου μπλογκ! Το orly δεν το έχω δοκιμάσει, και γενικά αυτά τα προϊόντα τα έχω βάλει πάνω μου μόνο σε κάποιο nail salon που τα έχει…

    • sprinkles
      August 3, 2014 / 7:36 pm

      Se euharisto gia to sxolio sou….polia xarika kai ego!! 🙂 Edo exoun ta Orly se polla magazia alla kai se salon kai se diaforetika megethi!! 🙂 xxx

  12. August 2, 2014 / 2:13 pm

    teleio fainete!! to vriskoume pouthena ellada?

    • sprinkles
      August 3, 2014 / 7:54 pm

      Oso kserw akoma den einai stin ellada -mono se salon ala sou esteila email! 🙂 xxx

  13. August 18, 2014 / 12:13 pm

    …i want to try this base coat!!!
    …kiss…lu!!!

    • sprinkles
      August 19, 2014 / 3:57 pm

      Such a good base coat!! 🙂 xxx

  14. August 20, 2014 / 2:43 pm

    I have been using this bonder for a long time and I swear by it too! love how you shared this to other readers 🙂 thanks for stopping by!! want to follow each other?

    • sprinkles
      August 26, 2014 / 12:18 pm

      I love this bonder – you can really see the difference when using it and it makes nails healthier too!! Love this product! 🙂 xxx

  15. August 21, 2014 / 3:27 pm

    amazing! must try this! 🙂 thanks for the tip!

    Leonor
    thesparklinglemon.com

    • sprinkles
      August 26, 2014 / 11:32 am

      Thank you!! It’s such a lovely product and really helps keep nail polish in place! 🙂 xxx

  16. August 27, 2014 / 12:49 pm

    dear thanks for your comment!! xoxo

    • sprinkles
      August 29, 2014 / 5:58 pm

      Thanks 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      September 1, 2014 / 2:41 pm

      Thank you!!! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      September 2, 2014 / 2:56 pm

      It can be very hard yes!!! 🙂 xxx

  17. September 2, 2014 / 12:39 pm

    Sounds good!

    • sprinkles
      September 5, 2014 / 1:15 pm

      Yay!!!!

  18. September 4, 2014 / 8:51 pm

    This sounds like a must-have product 😉 Fab review! <3

    Sophie | soinspo xo

    • sprinkles
      September 8, 2014 / 2:19 pm

      Haha it’s such a lovely product and really works!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      September 11, 2014 / 7:26 pm

      Thanks 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      September 11, 2014 / 7:27 pm

      It’s such a lovely product! 🙂 xx

    • sprinkles
      September 17, 2014 / 12:05 pm

      Thank you!! 🙂 xxx

  19. September 23, 2014 / 2:11 pm

    A lot of people underestimate how important a base coat is! I definitely will use this as my next, thank you for the thorough review!

    • sprinkles
      September 24, 2014 / 6:07 pm

      Exactly!!! It’s SO important, not only does it make your polish look better but also last longer! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      September 26, 2014 / 1:07 pm

      Thanks xx

    • sprinkles
      October 5, 2014 / 2:28 pm

      Thank you xxx

    • sprinkles
      October 10, 2014 / 11:05 pm

      Oooh this is wonderful – you’ll love it!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      October 17, 2014 / 11:41 pm

      It’s SO nice!!! 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      November 5, 2014 / 12:17 am

      Thank you very much 🙂 xxx

    • sprinkles
      November 20, 2014 / 2:43 pm

      Awww thank you so much!! 🙂 xxx

  20. November 27, 2014 / 12:05 am

    we’ve never seen any product like this. We have to check it out.

    M + K

Thank you for your lovely comments, all are read! You can also tweet @layladbeauty with any questions! x